Listing of Associate Members

AFFINITY PROGRAMS

AFFINITY CONSULTANTS
3231-C Business Park Drive, #300
Vista, CA 92081
www.greeklicensing.com 
Dan Shaver, CEO
Ph: (760) 734-6764 Ext. 130
Email: dan@affinity-consultants.com 
Brooke Stites, Director of Business Development
Ph: (760) 734-6764
Email: brooke@affinity-consultants.com 

GEICO
4201 Spring Valley Road
Dallas, TX 75244
www.geico.com
Matt Bennett, Marketing Manager
Ph: (301) 718-5545
Email: mabennett@geico.com


ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT

CONFERENCEDIRECT
2037 Sunset Court
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
www.Conferencedirect.com 
Joe Millenbach, Global Account Executive
Ph: (414) 810-4128
Fax:(262) 364-2667
Cell: (414) 331-3162
Email: joe.millenbach@conferencedirect.com

MPOWER GROUP 
PO Box 4092
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Lee Melancon, CEO
Ph: (225) 445-1383
Email: lee@mpowerzone.com 

SYNERGOS ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT
123 North College Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80522
www.synergosamc.com 
Ryan O’Rourke, Senior Strategist
Ph: (970) 797-4360
Email: ryan@synergosamc.com


CONVENTION/VISITORS BUREAUS

VISIT ALBUQUERQUE
 20 First Plaza NW, Suite 601
Albuquerque, NM 87102
www.visitABQ.org 
Marsha Wilson, Senior National Sales Manager
Phone: (505)222-4316
Email: Wilson@VisitABQ.org

ALEXANDRIA
625 N. Washington Street, 400
Alexandria, VA 22314
www.visitalexva.com 
Megan Hosford, Sales Manager
Ph:(703) 652-5366
Email:mhosford@visitalexva.com 

VISIT BATON ROUGE
359 3rd. Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
www.visitbatonrouge.com 
Tiffany Ellis, National Sales Manager
Ph: (225) 382-3568
Email: tiffany@visitbatonrouge.com
Courtney Hunt
Destination Services Manager
Ph: (225) 382-3572
Email: courtney@visitbatonrouge.com
 
GREATER BIRMINGHAM CVB
2200 9th Ave. North
Birmingham, AL 35203
www.birminghamal.org
Chianti C. Cleggett, National Sales Manager
Ph: (205) 214-9227
Email: ccleggett@birminghamal.org
 
CHICAGO SOUTHLAND CVB
2304 173rd Street
Lansing, IL 60438
www.visitchicagosouthland.com 
Kristy Stevens, Sales Manager
Ph: 708/895-8200
Email: Kristy@VisitChicagoSouthland.com 

MEET CHICAGO NORTHWEST
1375 E. Woodfield Road Ste. 120
Schaumburg, IL 60173
www.chicagonorthwest.com
Melinda Garritano, Senior Account Executive
Ph: (847) 490-1010
Email: mgarritano@chicagonorthwest.com

DALLAS CVB
442 North Austin Blvd, Apt. 2D
Oak Park, IL 60302
www.visitdallas.com 
Jenny Lynch, Regional Director of Sales
Ph: (312) 208-0581
Email: jlynch@dallascvb.com 
 
DAYTONA BEACH CVB
126 E. Orange Street
Daytona Beach, FL
www.daytonabeach.com
Sam Pollack, Sales Manager
Ph: 386255-0415 ext. 131
Email: Spollack@daytonabeach.com

EXPERIENCE 
GRAND RAPIDS
171 Monroe Avenue NW Ste. 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
www. experiencegr.com
Nichole Steele, CTA, National Sales Director
Ph: (616) 250-9536
Email: nsteele@experiencegr.com
 
HAMPTON VA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
1919 Commerce Drive, Suite 290
Hampton, VA 23666
www.visithamptoncom
Netti Fulton, Group Sales Manager
Ph: (757) 728-5324
Email: netti.fulton@hamptoncvb.com

HORIZON CONVENTION CENTER
401 S. High Street
Muncie, IN 47308
www.horizonconvention.com
Laura Rowe, Sales Manager
Ph: (765) 706-8309
Email: lrowe@horizonconvention.com
 
IRVING CVB
500 W. Las Colinas Blvd.
Irving, TX 75039
www.irvingtexas.com
Katherine DiPietro
Sales Manager; SMERF & Travel Industry
Ph: (972) 252-7476
Email: kdipietro@irvingtexas.com

LEXINGTON CVB
250 W. Main Street Ste. 2100
Lexington, KY 40507
www.visitlex.com
Jodi Massey-Kenner, CMP
Destination Sales Manager
Ph: (859) 224-7703
Email: jmassey-kenner@visitlex.com

LOUISVILLE CVB
401 W. Main Street, #2300
Louisville, KY 40202
www.gotolouisville.com
Andrea Hamblen, National Sales Manager
Ph:  (502) 379-6101
Email: ahamblen@gotolouisville.com 
 
VISIT NORFOLK
232 East Main Street
Norfolk, VA 23510
www.visitnorfolktoday.com
Erica Stuckey, Sales Manager
Ph: (757) 622-1386
Email: estuckey@visitnorfolktoday.com 
 
GREATER RALEIGH CVB
421 Fayetteville St., Suite 1505
Raleigh, NC 27601-2995
www.visitraleigh.com
Stephen Jackson, CMP
Sr. National Sales Manager
Ph: (919) 645-2655
Email: sjackson@visitraleigh.com

VISIT RICHMOND
401 N. 3rd Street
Richmond Metro. Convention Bureau
Richmond, VA 23219
www.visitrichmondva.com

Dasha Runyan, National Sales Manager
Ph: (804) 783-7416
Email: drunyan@visitrichmondva.com
 
Greater ROCHESTER VISITORS ASSOCIATION
45 East Ave. Ste. 400
Rochester, NY 14604
www.visitrochester.com
Carol Bartlett, Sales Manager
Ph: (585) 279-8343
Email: carolb@visitrochester.com
 
SAN DIEGO TOURISM AUTHORITY
750 B Street, Suite 1500
San Diego, CA 92101
www.sandiego.org
Brianne Mouton, CMP
National Sales Manager
Ph: (512) 992-2128
mail: bmouton@sandiego.org
 
VIRGINIA BEACH CVB
2101 Parks Avenue STE 500
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
www.visitvirginiabeach.com
Jamie Mitchell, CMP Convention Sales Manager
Ph: (757) 385-6654
Email: jhmitche@visitvirginiabeach.com
 
VISIT WICHITA
515 South Main, Suite 115
Wichita, KS 67202
www.visitwichita.com
Anita Harris, Convention Sales Manager
Ph: (316) 660-6312
Email: aharris@visitwichita.com